Home Panel 2

Meet the team

I'm very proud to lead our City with Councillors Deputy Lord Mayor Jess Scully and Councillors Robert Kok, Jess Miller and Philip Thalis.

We are thrilled to be joined by William Chan, Elaine Czulkowski, Emelda Davis, Mike Galvin and Adam Worling for the upcoming City of Sydney Council elections – December 4, 2021.